Halfway through Spring Break, halfway around the world.

27 Mar

The blog has been slow lately, and by slow I mean non-existent. I’m in the middle of a vacation in Switzerland and Northern Ireland so the time I’ve spent with my computer has been minimal. I haven’t even read a book! But I am incredibly excited about the books over here. There are so many that we still have in hardcover that I can get here in paperback already (like The Help or Room). Forget the clothes, there may only be books coming back in my suitcase.

Our adopted dog for the time being.

Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Visiting friends in Switzerland.

One more week of holidays and then it will be back to the real world. Books, blogging and home.

 

One Response to “Halfway through Spring Break, halfway around the world.”

  1. Desiree March 28, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    Looks like you’re having a great time! Can’t wait to see the rest of your pictures when you get home!

Leave a Reply

