I’ve been playing on the internet

1 Feb

Roman numeral L [50] IMG_5653 letter B letter R pink tag letter A r KMcElman_100416_0100

Last night I went to bed thinking, “I need to make some library posters.” How fortuitous that I came across a website that lets you spell words with Flickr images. This may be poster number one.

To make your own, go to http://metaatem.net/words/. It is an unattractive website but it makes for some very attractive word art (and everyone knows I’m a sucker for a pretty letter!).

Leave a Reply

